El Al Flight LY 354 Status

Munich, Germany to Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel

International flight LY 354 from Munich (MUC) Germany to Tel Aviv-Yafo (TLV) Israel operated by El Al - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

El Al (LY) 354 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
El Al Flight Status

LY 354
El Al

Scheduled 10:30 MUC Scheduled 15:15 TLV
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: El Al
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MUC Arrival Airport: TLV
Departure Airport: Franz Josef Strauss Airport, Munich, Germany Arrival Airport: Ben Gurion International Airport, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
MUC Time Zone: GMT +1:00 TLV Time Zone: GMT +2:00
MUC Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 05:23 AM TLV Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 06:23 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2656 kms / 1651 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

El Al LY 354 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 10:30 15:15 (MUC) Munich (TLV) Tel Aviv Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 10:30 15:15 (MUC) Munich (TLV) Tel Aviv Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 10:30 15:15 (MUC) Munich (TLV) Tel Aviv Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 10:30 15:15 (MUC) Munich (TLV) Tel Aviv Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 10:30 15:15 (MUC) Munich (TLV) Tel Aviv Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 10:30 15:15 (MUC) Munich (TLV) Tel Aviv Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 10:30 15:15 (MUC) Munich (TLV) Tel Aviv Scheduled

LY 354 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 10:42 15:01 3 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (TLV) Tel Aviv Landed 15:01
2018-05-21 Monday 10:42 15:04 3 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (TLV) Tel Aviv Landed 15:04
2018-05-16 Wednesday 10:48 15:20 3 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (TLV) Tel Aviv Landed 15:20
2018-05-17 Thursday 11:02 15:56 3 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (TLV) Tel Aviv Landed 15:56
2018-05-13 Sunday 10:46 15:10 3 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (TLV) Tel Aviv Landed 15:10
2018-05-14 Monday 10:58 15:18 3 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (TLV) Tel Aviv Landed 15:18
2018-05-22 Tuesday 10:49 15:09 3 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (MUC) Munich (TLV) Tel Aviv Landed 15:09